Click the image below to search Academic OneFile. 
A database used in most universities, so is best for Years 11 & 12. Academic OneFile is comprised of more than 3,500 indexed and full-text titles of which 2,100 are peer-reviewed in all disciplines with more than 20 years of backfile coverage and an intuitive interface that expedites successful searches.
Academic OneFile offers balanced coverage on a wide-range of topics including social sciences, history, humanities, education, science and technology.
Click the image below to search Gale in Context: High School (formerly called Student Resources in Context). 
Gale in Context: High School offers cross-curricular content with more than 150 titles from Gale and its publishing partners, full-text newspapers and periodicals and hundreds of thousands of images, videos, and audio selections. Subject areas covered include biography, business and economics, geography, government, history, literature and the arts, science and health, social issues, sports, world culture and religion.
Click the image below to search JSTOR.
JSTOR is a shared digital library created in 1995 to help university and college libraries to free space on their shelves, save costs, and provide greater levels of access to more content than ever before. JSTOR currently includes more than 2,000 academic journals, dating back to the first volume ever published, along with thousands of monographs and other materials relevant for education.
Click the image below to search EBSCO ANZRC.
The ANZRC is the largest collection of regional full-text content available to schools, with a rich mix of both Australian and global titles. Made up of over 680 full-text titles (reference books, newspapers, country reports, newswires, magazines), over 84,000 full-text biographies, and an image collection containing a whopping 202,164 photos, maps and flags, the ANZRC is a multi-disciplinary resource that caters for current affairs, sport, politics, technology, nature and a range of other subjects.
Click the image below to access Gale in Context: Global Issues
Gale in Context: Global Issues supports awareness and provides perspective on global issues, while tying together a wealth of authoritative content: empowering learners to critically analyse and understand the most important issues of the modern world.
Click the image below to access Oxford Reference Online.
Bringing together 2 million digitised entries across Oxford University Press’s Dictionaries, Companions and Encyclopedias, Oxford Reference is the premier online reference product, spanning 25 different subject areas.
Click the image below to access Gale in Context: Middle School (formerly called Research in Context) 
Created specifically for Year 5-8 students, Gale in Context: Middle School combines the best of Gale's reference content with age-appropriate videos, newspapers, magazines, primary sources, and much more.
Click the image below to access Gale in Context: World History (formerly called World History in Context) 
Gale in Context: World History takes learners from the ancient world to today's headlines, delivering a chronicle of the great cultures and societies that have formed the history of the human race. Rare primary sources, reliable reference and multi-media content put this vast topic into context for students.
Click image below to access World Book
Tailored for students in primary and high schools, World Book Online includes all the articles from the print versions of the World Book Encyclopedia, plus thousands of additional articles, learning resources, videos, and research tools.
Gale eBooks
Click the image below to access Gale eBooks. 
More than 12,000 eBooks from over 100 industry-leading publishers for every discipline and subject.